to my son, pt 2.

I’m glad that we got to talk on the phone the other night, i miss hearing about your days at school.

You had your first sleep over with a friend!  i know how excited you were about that, playing knights until very late at night and getting up early to play more!  sounds like it was really fun, i’m glad that you had a good time my son.

Things have been changing quickly for me; i moved as well and now i live in a place called Seattle.  it’s very nice here, lots of trees and lakes and the ocean isn’t far away either and mountains!  i hope that you can come and visit one day soon!

I miss you and i think about you all the time.

I can’t wait to see you again.  I love you Alexander.

~mommy jae

Leave a Reply

Wicked Wonderland Empire

Life and times of a Buddhist trans woman.

Dizzy yet?

I know I am...

maggiemaeijustsaythis

through the darkness there is light

Cisnormativity

It's like The Matrix — only without body harvesting and bullet time. Its ubiquity makes it almost invisible. Almost. We can see it, and we will explain what it looks like.

The Pink Agendist

by E.B. de Mas, reachable at: pink.agendist@yahoo.com

Staked in the Heart

A Politically Incorrect Zone

